Change Template Location Confirmation

Version 14.8

About Change Template Location Confirmation

Path: Utilities Menu > Manage Practice > Schedule Templates (Keyboard Shortcut keys: [Alt][U][P][T])

The Change Template Location confirmation window appears when template slots are created and a new location is selected in the location dropdown list of the Schedule Templates Editor.  The window asks if the selected template slots should be changed to the new location.  Click the Yes button to change the template location.  Click the No button to keep the template slots at the current location.