How do I change privacy on a document already shared to the portal?

In order for a document to be shared to the OP Patient Portal, the privacy level (or visibility) must be set to Any Staff Member. If the document must no longer be shared, the Shared to Portal checkbox must be deselected prior to changing the privacy level of the document.