Reactivate Notifications for a Parent/Patient Who Has Opted-Out

Version 20.16

About

If a parent or patient wants to receive reminders after previously opting out, they'll need to contact the Practice so that the Practice Staff can reactivate Reminder Notifications.

Reactivate Notifications

  1. In the Practice Portal, navigate to the patient's account: Navigation Panel > Patient Administration > search for and select the patient.
  2. Click Notifications.

  1. In the Type column, locate the Reminder where the patient opted out. This is indicated with an X.
  2. Click the X to change it to a .

  1. Click the Save button.