Why is my template name appearing in the Plan section?

The template name is being used as a "header" to separate the Plan for each template applied to the Encounter Note. The providers are able to delete this or modify the name, and it will not impact their Note prior to saving. 

If a practice chooses, they can disable this by deselecting the show template name as header to plan and patient instructions checkbox located in Global Preferences (Admin tab > Global Preferences > Special tab > Medical tab).